poplacollections.blogg.se

Softplan 13 turn off layers
Softplan 13 turn off layers





"A big thanks to you and your website, and the information and help I get from it, its much appreciated." - Rob "Your website is a great service and I thank you!" - Kind Regards, April I can't praise you enough for your time and patience." - Vicki. I've gone thru several of your tutorials and learn so much. I can't wait to see the "tips and tricks" you are working onīecause it sounds like those will help things all come together. Rick! First I've got to say thank you for all the information you "This is really a truly generous and very admirable website!" - Cheers, Jonas "Thank you for this site! I found it through one of your videos on YouTube. I bought the Dummiesīook, and it's OK, but I do better by watching instead of reading. Love your videos! They have been such a BIG help. Very very clearĪnd useful tips, tricks and techniques of how-to in PSE9. Tutorials (especially with my scrapbooking obsession)" - Judy in MSĭay Rick, "I very appreciate ALL, ALL of your tutos. Information for using Photoshop Elements. "I am thrilled to find such useful and easy-to-understand "Watching your tutorials even about things that I think I know I ALWAYS learn something new. Tutorials sites, but yours is by far the clearest and easiest to "Just a note to say I LOVE your site! There seem to be a few PS Elements Choose JPEG as the Format Click Save and you're done. In the Dialog box give your photo a name that makes sense to you. Now go to the File menu and choose Save As…. That will merge your Layers into one new Background Layer. When your finished with either of these methods go up to the Layers menu and choose Flatten Image. If it's too dark use the Opacity Slider located in the Layers palette and change it from 100% by clicking and sliding it to the left until you get the look you want. Click on it to reveal other Blend Options and choose Multiply. Now with the Duplicate Layer active go to the Blend Mode drop-down menu (it's the box in the Layers palette that says Normal. Click OK when your satisfied with the results.Īnother technique that I like is to first duplicate the Background layer as before. Stop when it looks good or slide back to the left if you go too far. Now start dragging the Darken Highlights slider to the right and watch the affect it has on your photo. Move the Lighten Shadows slider all the way to the left since you probably don't need to lighten anything in the photo. In the Dialog window make sure the Preview box is checked so you can see the affects as you make them. Go up to the Enhance menu and choose Adjust Lighting > Shadows/Highlights….







Softplan 13 turn off layers